Breaking News
Today is
July 30, 2014

Contact us

early-bird

THE EARLY BIRD

5312 Sebring Warner Road, Greenville, OH 45331
Tel: 937- 548-3330 or 800-548-5312 | Fax: 937-548-3376

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Business or administrative related issues - publisher@earlybirdpaper.com

Press releases and other submitted news - editor@earlybirdpaper.com

Website or online related inquiries - webmaster@earlybirdpaper.com

Newspaper production related issues – production@earlybirdpaper.com

ADMINISTRATION

Keith L. Foutz, President/Publisher - klfoutz@earlybirdpaper.com

ADVERTISING

Rhonda Dorsten, Advertising Manager - rdorsten@earlybirdpaper.com

Louanna Gwinn, Accounts Representative – lgwinn@earlybirdpaper.com

Denise Good, Accounts Representative – dgood@earlybirdpaper.com

Kris McConnell, Accounts Representative – kmcconnell@earlybirdpaper.com

EDITORIAL

Ryan Berry, Managing Editor - rberry@earlybirdpaper.com

Bob Robinson, Associate Editor - brobinson@earlybirdpaper.com

Clinton J. Randall, Webmaster/Reporter - crandall@earlybirdpaper.com

PRODUCTION

Shannie Denney, Production Manager – sdenney@earlybirdpaper.com

Angie Crisp, Production Specialist –  acrisp@earlybirdpaper.com

Amber Godwin, Production Specialist –  agodwin@earlybirdpaper.com

OFFICE

Jane Kaiser, Classifieds Advertising - classifieds@earlybirdpaper.com

 Carol Preston, Accounts Receivable - cpreston@earlybirdpaper.com

 Carol Mikesell, Office Manager - cmikesell@earlybirdpaper.com

DISTRIBUTION

Becky Snyder, Distribution Manager - bsnyder@earlybirdpaper.com

Carrier application form  |  Customer service form