Breaking News
Today is
July 1, 2015

Contact us

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page

early-bird

THE EARLY BIRD

5312 Sebring Warner Road, Greenville, OH 45331
Tel: 937- 548-3330 or 800-548-5312 | Fax: 937-548-3376

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Business or administrative related issues – publisher@earlybirdpaper.com

Press releases and other submitted news – editor@earlybirdpaper.com

Website or online related inquiries – webmaster@earlybirdpaper.com

Newspaper production related issues – production@earlybirdpaper.com

ADMINISTRATION

Keith L. Foutz, President/Publisher – klfoutz@earlybirdpaper.com

ADVERTISING

Rhonda Dorsten, Advertising Manager – rdorsten@earlybirdpaper.com

Louanna Gwinn, Accounts Representative – lgwinn@earlybirdpaper.com

Denise Good, Accounts Representative – dgood@earlybirdpaper.com

Jessica Winn, Accounts Representative – jwinn@earlybirdpaper.com

EDITORIAL

Ryan Berry, Managing Editor – rberry@earlybirdpaper.com

Bob Robinson, Associate Editor – brobinson@earlybirdpaper.com

Clinton Randall, Webmaster/Staff Writer – crandall@earlybirdpaper.com

Gaylen Blosser, Sports Writer – gblosser@earlybirdpaper.com

Stacie Ward, Staff Writer – sward@earlybirdpaper.com

PRODUCTION

Shannie Denney, Production Manager – sdenney@earlybirdpaper.com

Angie Crisp, Production Specialist –  acrisp@earlybirdpaper.com

Amber Godwin, Production Specialist –  agodwin@earlybirdpaper.com

OFFICE

Jane Kaiser, Classifieds Advertising – classifieds@earlybirdpaper.com

 Carol Preston, Accounts Receivable – cpreston@earlybirdpaper.com

 Carol Mikesell, Office Manager – cmikesell@earlybirdpaper.com

DISTRIBUTION

Becky Snyder, Distribution Manager – bsnyder@earlybirdpaper.com

Carrier application form  |  Customer service form

MEET SCOOP